The neck of my Guitar

Back to concert list

November 10, 1975 - USA / New York
New York - Avery Fisher Hall


Set I
01. Chatter
02. America
03. Duncan
04. Something So Right
05. 50 Ways to Leave Your Lover
06. Loves Me Like a Rock
07. Some Folks´ Lives Roll Easy
08. w/o Paul
09. w/o Paul
10. Bridge Over Troubled Water
11. Me & Julio Down By the Schoolyard
12. Homeward Bound
13. Mother & Child Reunion
14. I Do It For Your Love
15. You´re Kind
16. Bluesette Set II
17. Have A Good Time
18. Still Crazy After All These Years
19. My Little Town
20. The Boxer
21. Mrs. Robinson
22. Gone at Last
23. audience cheering
24. American Tune
25. The Sound of Silence

This is accually from 11/14/75 in Chicago, but that concert was not listed.

The band (not all members are present at all shows)

Steve Gadd - Drums
Randy Brecker - Trumpet
Richard Tee - Piano, Vocals
Tony Levin - Bass
Michael Brecker - Saxophone, EWI
Hugh McCracken - Guitars
Toots Thielemans - Harmonica
Phoebe Snow - Vocals

Fans who attended this show


Warning: Unknown: write failed: No space left on device (28) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/var/lib/php/sessions) in Unknown on line 0