The neck of my Guitar

Back to concert list

September 27, 1991 - USA / California
Hollywood - Hollywood Bowl


(1) The Obvious Child
(2) The Boy in the Bubble
(3) She Moves On
(4) Kodachrome
(5) Born At The Right Time
(6) Train in the Distance
(7) Me & Julio Down By The Schoolyard
(8) I Know What I Know
(9) The Cool Cool River
(10) Bridge Over Troubled Water
(11) Proof
(12) Michael Brecker Instrumental
(13) The Coast
(14) Graceland
(15) You Can Call Me Al
(16) Still Crazy After All These Years
(17) Loves Me Like A Rock
(18) Diamonds on the Soles of her Shoes
(19) Hearts and Bones
(20) Late in the Evening
(21) Gone at Last
(22) America
(23) The Boxer
(24) Mrs. Robinson
(25) The Sound of Silence

The band (not all members are present at all shows)

Vincent Nguini - Guitar
Steve Gadd - Drums
Tony Cedras - Accordeon, Keyboard, Guitars
The Waters - Background Vocals
Richard Tee - Piano, Vocals
Mingo Araújo - Percussion
Sidinho Moreira - Percussion
Dom Chacal - Percussion
Cyro Baptista - Percussion
Ray Phiri - Guitars
Chris Botti - Trumpet
Armand Sabal-Lecco - Bass
Michael Brecker - Saxophone, EWI
John Selolwane - Guitars
Barney Rachabane - Saxophone, Pennywhistle
Reginald 'Briz' Brisbon - Background Vocals

Fans who attended this show


Warning: Unknown: write failed: No space left on device (28) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/var/lib/php/sessions) in Unknown on line 0