The neck of my Guitar

Back to concert list

July 11, 1991 - Italy
Firenze -


1.The Obvious Child
2.The Boy In The Bubble
3.She Moves On
5.Born At The Right Time
6.Train In The Distance
7.Me And Julio Down By The Schoolyard
8.I Know What I Know
9.The Cool Cool River
10.Bridge Over Troubled Water
12.Kracker´s break
13.The Coast
15.You Can Call Me Al
16.Still Crazy After All These Years
17.Loves Me Like A Rock
18.Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes
19.Hearts And Bones
20.Late In The Evening
22.The Boxer
24.The Sound Of Silence

The band (not all members are present at all shows)

Vincent Nguini - Guitar
Steve Gadd - Drums
Tony Cedras - Accordeon, Keyboard, Guitars
The Waters - Background Vocals
Richard Tee - Piano, Vocals
Mingo Araújo - Percussion
Sidinho Moreira - Percussion
Dom Chacal - Percussion
Cyro Baptista - Percussion
Ray Phiri - Guitars
Chris Botti - Trumpet
Armand Sabal-Lecco - Bass
Michael Brecker - Saxophone, EWI
John Selolwane - Guitars
Barney Rachabane - Saxophone, Pennywhistle
Reginald 'Briz' Brisbon - Background Vocals

Fans who attended this show