The neck of my Guitar

Back to concert list

January 14, 1991 - USA / California
Sacramento -


The Obvious Child
The Boy in the Bubble
She Moves On
Born at the Right Time
Train in the Distance
Me and Julio Down By The School Yard
Further to Fly
I Know What I Know
The Cool, Cool River
Bridge Over Troubled Water
Instrumental(Michael Brecker solo)
The Coast
You Can Call Me Al(played twice in a row)
Still Crazy After All These Years
Loves Me Like a Rock
Diamonds on the Soles of Her Shoes

Encore 1:
Hearts and Bones
Loves Me Like a Rock
Diamonds on the Soles of Her Shoes

Encore 2:
American Tune
The Boxer

Encore 3:
The Sound of Silence

The band (not all members are present at all shows)

Vincent Nguini - Guitar
Steve Gadd - Drums
Tony Cedras - Accordeon, Keyboard, Guitars
The Waters - Background Vocals
Richard Tee - Piano, Vocals
Mingo Araújo - Percussion
Sidinho Moreira - Percussion
Dom Chacal - Percussion
Cyro Baptista - Percussion
Ray Phiri - Guitars
Chris Botti - Trumpet
Armand Sabal-Lecco - Bass
Michael Brecker - Saxophone, EWI
John Selolwane - Guitars
Barney Rachabane - Saxophone, Pennywhistle
Reginald 'Briz' Brisbon - Background Vocals

Fans who attended this show


Warning: Unknown: write failed: No space left on device (28) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/var/lib/php/sessions) in Unknown on line 0