The neck of my Guitar

Back to concert list

December 03, 2003 - USA / New York
New York - Madison Square Garden


Set-List December 03rd 2003 Madison Square Garden, New York

01) Old Friends
02) A Hazy Shade of Winter
03) I Am a Rock
04) America
05) At the Zoo
06) Baby Driver
07) Kathy´s Song
08) Hey, Schoolgirl

Everly Brothers
Wake Up Little Susie
Let it Be Me

09) Bye Bye Love (with Everly Brothers)
10) Scarborough Fair
11) Homeward Bound
12) The Sound of Silence
13) Mrs. Robinson
14) Slip Slidin´ Away
15) El Condor Pasa (If I Could)
16) Keep the Customer Satisfied
17) The Only Living Boy in New York
18) American Tune
19) My Little Town
20) Bridge Over Troubled Water

1st Encore

21) The Boxer
22) Leaves That Are Green

2nd Encore

23) Cecilia
24) The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin´ Groovy)

The band (not all members are present at all shows)

Mark Stewart - Guitars, Cello, Saxophone, selfmade instruments
Jamey Haddad - Percussion
Rob Schwimmer - Keyboards, Theremin
Jim Keltner - Drums
Pino Palladino - Bass
Larry Saltzman - Guitar
Warren Bernhardt - Piano

Fans who attended this show