The neck of my Guitar

Back to concert list

April 19, 2011 - USA / California
Los Angeles - Music Box


1. Crazy Love Vol II
2. Dazzling Blue
3. 50 ways to leave your lover
4. So beautiful or so what
5. Vietnam (Jimmy Cliff cover)
6. Mother and Child reunion
7. Getting ready for Christmas day
8. That was your mother
9. Hearts and Bones
10. Mystery train / Wheels
11. Slip Slidin’ away
12. Rewrite
13. Peace like a river
14. Obvious Child
15. The only living boy in NY
16. Love Is Eternal Sacred Light
17. Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes
18. Gumboots

19. Sounds of Silence
20. Kodachrome
21. Gone at last
22. Here comes the sun
23. Late in the evening

second encore
24. Boy in the bubble
25. Still crazy after all these years

The band (not all members are present at all shows)

Vincent Nguini - Guitar
Bakithi Kumalo - Bass
Mark Stewart - Guitars, Cello, Saxophone, selfmade instruments
Tony Cedras - Accordeon, Keyboard, Guitars
Andy Snitzer - Saxophone, Synthesizer
Jamey Haddad - Percussion
Mick Rossi - Piano, Percussion
Jim Oblon - Drums, Guitars

Fans who attended this show

Mary Hohulin