Paul Simon Instrumental (only guitar)

Source: Richard, Franc

1 CD A-

1. America
2. Baby Driver
3. Congratulations
4. Everything put together falls apart
5. Learn how to fall
6. Night Game
7. Overs
8. Punky's dilemma
9. St. Judy's comet
10. Take me to the Mardi Gras
11. Was a sunny day

Some of these Tracks are very short (only the intro or so )