www.paul-simon.info 
The neck of my Guitar

Other pictures, Fans... whatever

S&G fan Guillaume becomes mad after seeing S&G concert in Paris !Some fans after the concert in Lucca (Italy, July 6th 2002) : Guido with the PS t-shirt, myself by his side with the white t-shirt and Nicolas by my other side with the black t-shirtWith Joseph ShabalalaEdie with me during her las tour...hmm, ok, it is not me but a lucky fan...Here is *the* place where I want to see Paul playing before I die :-)
Best Chinese translation of ´Scarborough Fair´!This Paul...always seems happy to be here...When fans meet, Paul is never far... ,-) Charlotte (Marmotte) on the left, Nathalie (Nathgertsch) on the right with their daughters.Can we take any photo together?... My sister with Paul. This picture is about 20 years old :-))DVD Andy Williams - Moon River and Me
Herbie Hancock - PossibilitesMost expensive Paul Simon concert ticket ever....Most expensive PS ticket ever?Look at that...Paul with Dianne Keaton in Woody Allen's award winning movie Annie Hall.
Nikki, c'est ça un string!Paul is also a writer !Our fan meeting in France, May 2006Tribute Paul Simon Montreal Jazz FestPS and fans Toledo 7/9/06
PS and fans Toledo Concert 7/09/06PS and fans Toledo Concert 7/09/06Godchild of Chip Kidd the designer of the Surprise cover art (with Chip)Big Apple to the big easyBig Apple DVD cover
Big Apple BannerNeck of my guitar Tshirt backNeck of my guitar Tshirt frontMy t-shirt entry.SNL Season 1
Sidinho Moreira's percussion set up for the Born at the right time tour 1991Cyro Baptista's percussion set up for the Born at the right time tour 1991Dom Chacal's percussion set up for the Born at the right time tour 1991Mingo Araújo's percussion set up for the Born at the right time tour 1991The audience in London, seen from Pauls perspective ( Julie and Chris , and others I do not know...?)
The guy who mostly enjoyed the Paul Simon concert in LondonKlausi with his nephew, sleeping during 'You can call me Al' at the Paul Simon concert in London :-)<br><br><br>No I am joking ,-) It was 4 hours later.My birthday cake... a joke from my husband and daughterOscar Hernández (sitting 3rd from the left) is the founder, director and pianist from the Spanish Harlem Orchestra and was the arranger and producer of The Capeman.Philip Namanworth - Waitin' on a train
Andy Snitzer - CD Waitin' on a trainLogoSNL The complete second seasonBedouin Camp, Dakhla Oasis, Egypt. To seduce tourists or Simon has really penetrated the culture ?!American Trio
BAM harvey view of stage from my seatBAM harvey theatre, shakey hand and being told to put the camera awayBAM Harvey theatre, Outside, after the Capeman show. Was this car waiting for someone special?Eddie Simon (PS\'s brother) with a girlThe documentary ´We Are Together´ with cameo appearances by Paul Simon and Alicia Keys
Wembly Arena 25/05/1991Palais des sports Paris 11 juillet 2008 ´waiting from Paul´Paris 2008Paris 2008Me and the Master guitars box. Montereux 09 July 2008.
FOREST NATIONAL 15 JUILLET 2008BRUXELLES 2008 Me And JulioBRUXELLES 2008 ´Staccato signals of constant information´ The Boy In The BubblePaul Simon and band at Stuttgart July 17, 2008Paris 2008
Mainz 2008 LORRACH NIKKI CONCERT REVIEW: ´and he pointed at me during the Cajan girls line of That was your mother.´LORRACH NIKKI CONCERT REVIEW: ´Tony Cedras soon emerged saying that Paul was coming ´LORRACH NIKKI CONCERT REVIEW: ´he asked ´What´s your name?´ and when I told him he wrote ´For Nikki, Paul Simon´.Lörrach 2008
Stuttgart 2008Stuttgart 2008Stuttgart 2008Stuttgart 2008Stuttgart 2008
Stuttgart 2008The You're the on DVD+CD coverWatch out - only 21 songs on the CD!TicketsNow Scam! Do not order from this company!!Sharpening on the S&G DVD Old Friends. Look on Pauls neck right from the microphone. These are sharpening artefacts...
Promote me ,)Elwood hermitThis is a picture I believe from one of the windows in Paul's office in the Brill Building.BannerA Test from my phone
Paul Simon and Paul Fournier at Senator Chris Dodd's office in Washington, DC on May 27, 2011.am I completely stupid or what? I select from that select box..but what? Wählen = SELECT...so I select SELECT?!?Dick Macks Pub with Paul Simon star, in Dingle, IrelandDick Macks Pub with Paul Simon star, in Dingle, Ireland - insidePaul walking around unnoticed, guy behind him doesn't know where the attraction is.
Paul Simon has auctioned a private lesson of the song writing. Collect donations charity Children's Health Fund to sponsor him his purpose. ◆ guitar autographed picture in New York, so I get to teach guitar or song writing, in person from Simon. ChaPaul Simon has auctioned a private lesson of the song writing. Collect donations charity Children's Health Fund to sponsor him his purpose. ◆ guitar autographed picture in New York, so I get to teach guitar or song writing, in person from Simon. ChaPaul Simon has auctioned a private lesson of the song writing. Collect donations charity Children\'s Health Fund to sponsor him his purpose. ◆ guitar autographed picture in New York, so I get to teach guitar or song writing, in person from Simon. ChThe entrance of the Brill Building NY in 2004The elevator in the Brill Building NY, mentioning the office of Paul Simon in Suite 500. Shot in 2004.
The entrance door to Suite 500 in the Brill Building NY. This is the office of Paul Simon. This door can be seen in the YouTube video as posted by me a few days ago. You can see the door from inside at 22m29s in the video (left behind Paul). This photo shI can not remember seeing that ever in my life before. Paul Simon - Number 1
(Ok, I am too young...)

Tell us: When have you seen album charts with Paul at number 1?Stranger to Stranger album coverPaul with his pounamu:)